fbpx

How do I cancel my account?

Log in to the website. In your user dashboard, choose Security Setting. Click on the button "DELETE NOW". Do note that all your information will be erased once you click on DELETE NOW button. You will have to open a new account if you like to book therapy services after cancellation of your initial account.

It is recommended NOT to delete your account so that your data with us will remain available to you. We recommend that you use "DEACTIVATE NOW" instead.

Lastly, we sincerely like to understand how to serve you well. We appreciate that you give us feedback to contact@thetherapyplatform.com so we can work on improving our service to you.